CryptoQuote #22

Do not take life too seriously, you will never get out of it alive.
             Elbert Hubbard

I no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don’t believe I deserved my friends.
             Walt Whitman

You know you’re in love when you can’t fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams.
             Dr. Seuss

Teaching is not a lost art, but the regard for it is a lost tradition.
             Jacques Barzun

When I was born I was so ugly the doctor slapped my mother.
             Rodney Dangerfield

Expect problems and eat them for breakfast.
             Alfred A. Montapert

Chemically speaking, chocolate really is the world’s perfect food.
             Michael Levine

I was training to be an electrician.  I suppose I got wired the wrong way round somewhere along the line.
             Elvis Presley

First get your facts, then you can distort them at your leisure.
             Mark Twain

Gardening is how I relax.  It’s another form of creating and playing with colors.
             Oscar de la Renta

Leave a comment